Blunt Cut Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Middle part Natural Hairline Translate Lace Remy Brazilian Hair Wig
wig146
j***a

I waited a month before writing my review to make sure the hair was good. I've washed my wig several times and it's as soft as day one. This wig is amazing soft, and the best thing it hasn't really shed I love it. The shipping was amazing I needed the wig sooner contacted the seller and they made it happen. 8/10/2019

Blonde #613 Loose Wave 26 inch Long Blonde Full lace Wigs Preplcuked Swiss Lace human Hair Lace Front Wig with baby hair
wig601
G***t

The hair is super soft with little to none shedding . The hairline is natural and mimics mine . Thug is nicely constructed and is nice a full 150 density . I would purchase this wig again . 8/10/2019

10A Red Straight human hair Wigs with Baby Hair  pre plucked natural hairline
wig123
Z***d

I love the texture of the hair is very soft and can’t stop running my fingers through it and there is no tangles or anything else complicated with the hair there is barely any shedding and the shipping was really fast the lace looks really good I barely had to do anything to it I am definitely buying another wig from here keep doing your thang ???????? 8/10/2019

150% Short Bob Lace Frontal Wigs with bangs Pre Plucked Bleached Knots Brazilian Virgin Human Hair For Women Black
wig150
Z***y

The hair is beautiful, easy to manage, it came pre plucked. You don’t really have to do much to it, I post before and after washing the hair, if need to see more pictures please feel free to visit my instagram page @ Loveshaira for more pictures and more hair that I purchase from this wonderful vendor. 8/10/2019

Blunt Cut Deep Parting 13x6 Lace Front wigsshort Bob Wigs  Human Hair Wig prelucked Full Lace Wigs
wig133
K***s

Very nice, It's my 1st time buying a lace front wig. So convenient and very comfortable! The knots are pre bleached and its very natural looking! It comes jet black with 2 wig caps a set of lashes.. I dyed mines blonde and it took well to the bleaching....the hair is still very soft and silky. Great product! 8/10/2019

2019 Best Selling Natural Loose Wave Glueless Full lace wig /Lace front wig  Pre Plucked With Baby Hair
wig199
H***t

I normally dont bother with reviews, BUTT!! THIS WIG IS EVERYTHING!! it fits perfectly, the hairline is one of the most natural that I have come across and the value of it.. you can't really beat it. I ordered it 4 days ago and I already recieved it. I'm in LOVE with it. It does have minimal shedding, but I have yet to come across a wig that doesnt. I ordered the 22 inch and I feel like it's a big longer than 22 inches, but again, not complaining. If you like deep pairings, this wig might not be for you but I usually just use foam wrap and it does what I need it to do. Overall, I'm just so impressed. I took a chance and wow. 8/10/2019

10A Deep Curly 180% Density Lace Front Wigs Human Hair Black Pre-plucked Hairline GluelessFull lace wig bleached knots
wig322
D***a

This is the first time i have ever done a review, so i'm gonna be as objective as possible. I received this hair very shortly after my purchase, like a few days. I had a wig made and it was so beautiful. The hair had little to no shredding at all. I must say, the most beautiful this hair gets is when it is wet or damped, so so beautiful. The curls are so gorgeous. The hair however, had a little smell after removing it from the package, quite harsh. After the hair is shampooed, all is well though. I recommend this product. 8/10/2019

10A Red bob Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Remy Hair Pre Plucked Full Lace front Wig  with baby hair
wig167
Y***t

This hair is the Bomb. It is soft not tangled or does it shed. I have 3 wig here and i love them. they solft , full , color looks just like picture, I just get up and don’t really have to worry about doing my hair which I’m thankful for. I ordered any hair from here and very impressed. I finally find the suplier.Thank you 8/10/2019

1bwith brown Highlights 10A Loose Wave Human Hair Lace Front Wigs  color Full Lace Wigs for Women
wig220
R****n

I have been searching all of the local beauty supplies in my area for the perfect deep wave and I promise that this met all of my expectations. It was packaged perfect, it’s so soft with a definite curl pattern and the length I phenomenal. If you are me and want a perfect wave I promise that this is the hair to buy. I will post pictures on a later date after I install it. I would’ve given it 10 stars if it was possible. I see multiple wear and styles in my future with this. Hurry up and buy it!!!!!!Thank you Wigleader you have a loyal customer in me. 8/10/2019

2019 Hot Selling Tight Curly Bleached knots Glueless Full lace wig /Lace front wig  Pre Plucked With Baby Hair
wig610
x****l

Firstly I was really skeptic about purchasing this hair , however I took the chance n I must say if there was 10 stars I would give it 5 stars for customer service , i emailed the seller n they got in contact with me asap i loved that and another 5 for the quality of the hair is full 100g and no shedding . You won't regret it BUY THIS HAIR I'M IN LOVE. . CURRENTLY MAKING A WIG WILL UPLOAD PICS WHEN I'M THROUGH! 8/10/2019

1-10 of 1074

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 108